Employees

Within our Amsterdam office we operate with six full time employees. All motivated, adequate, professional and service-oriented. We like to introduce them to you:

Kimberly Goorden

Kimberly Goorden

Kimberly and her colleagues make sure everything is organized to perfection at the office of Interhouse Amsterdam. Not only does she take care of the Front office, but she also assures that her colleagues in the field can do their work and creates a great atmosphere at the office! Kimberly is a cheerful lady from Brabant and her down-to-earth attitude enables her to tackle every challenge.
kimberly@interhouse.nl

Anique van den Elskamp

Anique van den Elskamp

Is motivated like no other. Customer service is her number one priority! Together with Kimberly, Anique takes care of the new housing listings, the presentations, agenda- and e-mail management, and provides full support to her colleagues in the field. Besides that, she is responsible for all housing enquiries made by our clients.

anique@interhouse.nl 

Sophie Pennings

Sophie Pennings

Our energetic commercial ‘tiger' in the field. Sophie takes care of housing tours and handles the full settlement of successful agreements. She is always correct and friendly, your reliable agent!

sophie@interhouse.nl

Marjolijn Kortekaas

Marjolijn Kortekaas

Does work for two, is very enthusiastic and active. As director Marjolijn is ultimately responsible for the office, administration and property management department. Marjolijn strives to provide excellent customer satisfaction at all times!

marjolijn@interhouse.nl

Lars Pennings

Lars Pennings

Founder of the Amsterdam office of Interhouse and is mainly active in the field. Motivated, like no other, and very professional in his field. By his international background well known in the expat market and with his passion for and knowledge of real estate is Lars the Advisor for housing, and your international employees.

lars@interhouse.nl

Of course all our co-workers are proficient in the English language.

We are open!

Local time

Interhouse Amsterdam

Haarlemmermeerstraat 55
1058 JR Amsterdam

T +31 (0) 20 845 05 27
amsterdam@interhouse.nl

Monday till Friday
09:00  - 17:30
Outside these times by appointment